Contact Us‎ > ‎

The Committee

To contact any of the club officials listed, click on their email link to launch your email browser.

Potential new members should contact either the Club Chairman or Secretary. Further details on joining the club can be found on the following link Interested in joining?

We look forward to hearing from you soon....

Please check your SPAM folder for replies as we find that our messages sometimes go astray.

Roger Holdsworth

Julia Williams

Beverley Morgan


At present the email link to Programme Secretary is redirected to
Roger Holdsworth

Programme Secretary

Internal Competition Secretary
External Competition Secretary
John Bonn


Asst. Comp Secretary & Website
John Massey 
Public Relations
Kerto Koppel-Catlin

Equipment Manager
Graham Breadmore

 David Tollow
 New Member & Guest Host
Emma Ramskill
SCPF Representative

Membership Secretary
Buddy Scheme
Brian Burden