Annual Competition

The Annual Competition will take place on 7th May 2020 for PDIs & 14th May 2020 for Prints.

Judges for PDIs

    • Roy Lambeth
    • Colin Harrison
    • Tim Morland

Judges for Prints

    • Alison Cawley
    • Kevin Day
    • Marcus Scott-Taggart

Key Dates:

    • Entry Deadline : TBA
    • PDI Competition : TBA
    • Print Competition : TBA

These 2 competitions are the highlight of the competition season and will each have a panel of top quality judges.

Each Competition will have a Gold award for the winner. There will also be awards for Silver, Bronze & Highly.

Full details of how to enter these competitions will be provided when the new season has started.